Hello

آخـــر الـــمـــشـــاركــــات

مـواقـع شـقــيـقـة
شبكة الفرقان الإسلامية شبكة سبيل الإسلام شبكة كلمة سواء الدعوية منتديات حراس العقيدة
البشارة الإسلامية منتديات طريق الإيمان منتدى التوحيد مكتبة المهتدون
موقع الشيخ احمد ديدات تليفزيون الحقيقة شبكة برسوميات شبكة المسيح كلمة الله
غرفة الحوار الإسلامي المسيحي مكافح الشبهات شبكة الحقيقة الإسلامية موقع بشارة المسيح
شبكة البهائية فى الميزان شبكة الأحمدية فى الميزان مركز براهين شبكة ضد الإلحاد

يرجى عدم تناول موضوعات سياسية حتى لا تتعرض العضوية للحظر

Hello

Thread: Hello

Religion
    Christianity
    Last Activity
    10-04-2022
    At
    11:56 PM

Default Hello

I’m new to the forums, I’m an Arabic speaking Christian, but I prefer to talk and debate in English due to my weak Arabic, I’m from the Middle East obviously I was born into a Muslim family and decided on becoming Christian later, I never practiced or believed in Islam personally it was something I felt was inherited without personal choice to me by my parents. I’m a student of theology and try to do apologetics as best as possible, I’m experienced in having discussions on Islam and Christianity and Islamic objections to Christianity and so forth. So I’m hoping on having debates and discussions with any Muslim members here on any topic regarding Christian theology or scripture.

Religion
    Islam
    Last Activity
    17-04-2024
    At
    09:09 PM

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    و به نستعين

welcome ,
    It is good that you are studying theology because in Christianity it is complex and needs the philosophy to covering its horrors .
    Christian doctrines are not biblical doctrines from sayings the Christ
    But from the invention of Paul , John the Apostle , the Fathers of the The Councils and those who followed their approach
    I will discuss with you a complex theological issue of theological indicate on patchy

Follow me
    نقره لتكبير أو تصغير الصورة ونقرتين لعرض الصورة في صفحة مستقلة بحجمها الطبيعي