Attend the Primavera Enterprise Project Portfolio Management Live Virtual Summit
The Oracle Primavera Enterprise PPM Virtual Summit promises to be an action-packed day featuring a keynote from Joel Koppelman, Senior Vice President & General Manager, Oracle Primavera Global Business Unit, live sessions, and live chats with Primavera experts.

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. GMT

Register now.